My photo
BKK, Thailand
MUSC FILM FASHION TEENAGERS'S LIFE บลอกนี้ภาษาอังกฤษวิบัติ (My English sucks ;)

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

The Strokes 'Under Cover of Darkness' for new album?


First Single From Angles, “Under Cover Of Darkness” 

To Be Released on February 9th

Angles track listing:
1. Machu Picchu
2. Under Cover of Darkness
3. Two Kinds of Happiness
4. You’re So Right
5. Taken For A Fool
6. Games
7. Call Me Back
8. Gratisfaction
9. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

via the strokes news

No comments:

Post a Comment